About us

Why do guests choose our guest house?

null
We are located a 15-minute drive from the cultural and business center of the capital, a 7-minute walk from the Malinovka metro station, 2 km from the city exit on the Moscow-Minsk-Brest highway. Our guest house has cozy and comfortable rooms of different price categories. The highest speed internet and satellite TV. Bicycle parking.
null
Our little guests will not be left without attention. A games room where there are toys for children of different ages, pencils, felt-tip pens, and a huge amount of LEGO. Also, for you, we have put together a small library. Encyclopedias, detective stories, books about love, children's books, foreign and domestic classics.
null
We do not save on electricity and heating, we have our own boiler room, so we are always warm in winter and cool in summer.
We care about our Guests - the house is equipped with a burglar alarm with the “panic button” function, a fire alarm, and a video surveillance system for the adjacent area.
null
You can relieve fatigue after a long journey or a bath session in the massage room. General massage, relaxation or working out a certain area - the choice is yours.
null
Spacious kitchen-dining room. Here you can not only cook and eat, but also communicate, play board games and even play the guitar. Our kitchen-dining room, equipped with all necessary household appliances - stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, kettle, coffee machine and many other useful and pleasant things.
null
Every morning, at a time convenient for you, we are pleased to offer you breakfast: a hot dish of your choice (pancakes, pancakes, pancakes, cheesecakes, porridge, stuffed pancakes, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, sausages), cheese, yogurt, bread, butter, dry breakfast, milk, tea, coffee (espresso, americano, cappuccino), homemade cakes, etc.). Tea and coffee are free throughout the day at the guest house.
null
On the territory of the house we have an ideal place to relax in the city. Garden furniture, stove, barbecue, grills, cauldron, barbecue facilities, deck chairs are at your disposal.
null
You need to organize a seminar, training, presentation or negotiations - come! Cozy, spacious room up to 150 square meters with a bathroom and a kitchenette.
Menu

О нас

Почему Гости выбирают наш Гостевой дом?

null
Мы находимся в 15 минутах езды от культурного и делового центра столицы, в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро “Малиновка”, в 2 км от выезда из города на трассу Москва-Минск-Брест. В нашем Гостевом доме уютные и комфортные номера разных ценовых категорий. Самый высокоскоростной интернет и спутниковое телевидение. Велопарковка.
null
Наши маленькие гости не останутся без внимания. Игровая комната, где есть игрушки для детей разных возрастов, карандаши, фломастеры, и огромное количество ЛЕГО. Также, для Вас, мы собрали небольшую библиотеку. Энциклопедии, детективы, книги о любви, детские книги, зарубежная и отечественная классика.
null
Мы не экономим на электричестве и отоплении, имеем собственную котельную, поэтому у нас всегда тепло зимой и прохладно летом.
Мы заботимся о наших Гостях - дом оборудован охранной сигнализацией с функцией “тревожная кнопка”, пожарной сигнализацией, системой видеонаблюдения за придомовой территорией.
null
Снять усталость после долгой дороги или сеанса бани Вы можете в массажном кабинете. Общий массаж, релакс или проработка определенной зоны - выбор за Вами.
null
Просторная кухня-столовая. Здесь можно не только готовить и кушать, но и общаться, играть в настольные игры и даже играть на гитаре. Наша кухня-столовая, оборудованная всеми необходимыми бытовыми приборами - плита, духовой шкаф, холодильник, микроволновая печь, чайник, кофе машина и много других полезных и приятных мелочей.
null
Каждое утро, в удобное для Вас время, мы рады предложить Вам завтраки: горячее блюдо на выбор (драники, блины, оладьи, сырники, каша, блины с начинкой, омлет, яичница, сосиски), сыр, йогурт, хлеб, масло, сухие завтраки, молоко, чай, кофе (эспрессо, американо, капучино), домашняя выпечка и др.). В течении всего дня в гостевом доме чай и кофе бесплатно.
null
На придомовой территории у нас есть идеальное место для отдыха в городе. Беседка, печка, мангал, решетки, казан, принадлежности для барбекю, шезлонги в Вашем распоряжении.
null
Вам нужно организовать семинар, тренинг, презентацию или переговоры - приходите! Уютная, просторная комната до 150 кв.метров с санузлом и мини-кухней.
Меню