Bathhouse

Work time

From 10.00 to 00.00

Capacity of sauna

Up to 5 people

Minimum order time

2 hours

Bathhouse price

20$/h

The price of the bath includes:

Broom, towels, sheets, Slippers, bath caps, hygienic and cosmetic accessories (shampoo, balm and hair mask, shower gel, hand and foot creams, cotton swabs and discs), salt for scrubbing, essential oils, tea, honey, hair dryer, scales, electric kettle, dishes and Cutlery, chilled water from the cooler.

null

The best Finnish oven-thermos (wet steam)

null

Choice of broom (oak or birch)

null

Plunge pool with jet massage, aromatherapy and colour therapy

null

The opportunity to use the services of professional steamers and masseurs (agreed in advance)

null

Relaxing music in all areas of the bath

null

Ideal cleanliness

null

Smoking, drinking strong alcoholic beverages, entertainment activities in the bath are prohibited

Given the reverent and respectful attitude of the owner of the house to the bath procedures, you can be sure that our bath will bring you only health benefits and will leave the most pleasant impressions.

DOM15

Wet bath

The stove in our bath is filled with noble stones

Jasper

High energy stone. It cleanses the blood, promotes wound healing, relieves insomnia and nightmares, and heals most female diseases. This is the only stone that removes all the negative energy potential.

Nephritis

Sacred stone. Helps increase muscle tone, improves metabolism, cleanses the body. Steam from jade relieves fatigue, gives the body strength and vitality.

Quartz

It releases atomic oxygen, due to which the air in the steam room is saturated with ozone. Ozone enriches the blood with oxygen, improves overall well-being and stimulates the brain. Steam from quartz restores the human energy system.

DOM18

Sauna

The fashion for a healthy lifestyle is already firmly entrenched in our society, making visiting a sauna bath an indispensable attribute of a successful person who takes care of himself and his health. Sauna or Russian bath is a matter of taste, habit or mood.

We suggest that you not only visit the sauna, get physical pleasure and strengthen the cardiovascular system, but also find emotional comfort, mental relaxation and restore muscle tone.

ENJOY YOUR BATH!

Menu

Баня

Время работы

С 10.00 до 00.00

Вместимость

До 5 человек

Минимальное время заказа

2 часа

Стоимость пользования баней

20$/ч

В стоимость бани включено:

Веник, полотенца, простыни, тапочки, банные шапки, гигиенические и косметические принадлежности (шампунь, бальзам и маска для волос, гель для душа, крема для рук и ног, ватные палочки и диски), соль для скрабирования, эфирные масла, чай, мёд, фен, весы, электрический чайник, арома лампа, посуда и столовые приборы, охлаждённая вода из кулера.

null

Лучшая финская печь-термос (влажный пар)

null

Выбор веника (дубовый или березовый)

null

Большая купель на 4 человека с аэромассажем. Арома и хромотерапия

null

Возможность воспользоваться услугами пар-мастера и массажиста (оговаривается заранее)

null

Расслабляющая музыка во всех помещениях бани

null

Идеальная чистота

null

Курение, распитие крепких спиртных напитков, увеселительные мероприятия в помещении бани запрещены

Учитывая трепетное и уважительное отношение хозяина дома к банным процедурам, можете быть уверены, что наша баня принесет Вам не только пользу для здоровья, но и оставит самые приятные впечатления.

DOM15

Влажная баня

Печь, в нашей бане, наполнена благородными камнями

Яшма

Камень с высокой энергетикой. Очищает кровь, способствует заживлению ран, избавляет от бессонницы и ночных кошмаров, лечит большинство женских болезней. Это единственный камень, снимающий весь негативный энергетический потенциал.

Нефрит

Священный камень. Способствует повышению мышечного тонуса, улучшает обмен веществ, очищает организм. Пар от нефрита снимает усталость, придает организму силы и бодрость.

Кварц

Выделяет атомарный кислород, благодаря чему воздух в парной насыщается озоном. Озон обогащает кровь кислородом, улучшает общее самочувствие и стимулирует работу мозга. Пар от кварца восстанавливает энергетическую систему человека.

DOM18

Cауна

Мода на здоровый образ жизни уже прочно закрепилась в нашем обществе, сделав посещение бани сауны непременным атрибутом успешного, заботящегося о себе и своём здоровье человека. Сауна или русская баня это дело вкуса, привычки или настроения.

Мы предлагаем Вам не просто посетить сауну, получить физическое удовольствие и укрепить сердечно-сосудистую систему, но и обрести эмоциональный комфорт, мысленное расслабление и восстановить мышечный тонус.

С ЛЕГКИМ ПАРОМ!

Меню